Home Page

Spanish Captains

Introducing our Spanish Captains for the academic year 2016/17.


1A:   Myla Jackson and Harry Carrington.

1M:   James Bamuh and Grace Mundirwa

2C:   Kelis Belton and Muhammed Fatty

2B:   Rehaan Shajin and Kacey Walker

3SA: Laura Read and George Gladman

3UA: Ben Pridmore and Grace Butcher

4S:   Ava Tainton and Eshaan Shajin

4GS: Cadie-Leigh Knighton and Olivia Bridgett

5S:   Amber Rana and Ravinder Sandhu

5BK: Blake Siddons and Lucrezia Evans

6H:   Mason Appleyard and Olivia Denison

6A:   Jake Davis and Chloe Oldfield

Spanish Captains Badges

Spanish Captains Badges 1
Spanish Captains Badges 2