Home Page

School Council Representatives

I am pleased to announce the School Council Representatives for academic year 2013-2014.


Jasmine Garratt - KS2 Chairperson

Charlie Lewins - KS1 Chairperson

Samantha-May Bailey-Beresford - 1M

Malakai Atakora - 1F

Millie Utting - 2C

Scarlet Ward - 2B

Ciara White - 3O

Freya Barlow - 3S

Jack Read - 4B

Melagie Bamuh - 4N

Lucie Jarvis - 5S

Chloe Jarvis - 5G

Arjun Korpal - 6H

Amy Mead - 6A


Congratulations to all, we are looking forward to a successful year with an active school council helping to be the voice of the student body.