Menu
Home Page

Rise Park Sports Specialist Page Archive: 2015 - 2016

Welcome to the Rise Park Sport Section of the website. As you will discover, the children at Rise Park receive a huge variety of opportunities to take part in sporting activities; both in school and outside of school. Just scroll down the page to find out about all our different teams:

 

Up and coming events - Autumn Term

Boys Football Matches - Various Dates TBC

Monday - After School Club - Year 6 - Tag Rugby (Autumn Term)

Tuesday - After School Club - Year 1 - Multi Skills (Autumn Term)

Year 5/6 Athletics Heats - Wednesday 7th October 2015

Inclusive Multi Sport Event - Tuesday 10th November 2015

Year 5/6 Basketball Heats - Monday 16th November 2015

Sports Ambassador Conference - Tuesday 24th November 2015

 

Up and coming events - Spring Term

Boys Football Matches - Various Dates TBC

Monday - After School Club - Year 4 - Table Tennis

Tuesday - After School Club - Year 2 - Hockey

KS1 Infant Agility - Monday 18th January 2016

Year 5/6 Dodgeball Competition (Semi Finals) - Monday 25th January 2016

Year 5/6 - Basketball Intra Competition - Robin Hood - Friday 5th February 2016

KS2 Inclusive Boccia Event - Tuesday 9th February 2016

Year 3/4 Indoor Athletics Heats - Tuesday 9th February 2016

Year 5/6 Dodgeball Competiton - Thursday 11th February 2016

Year 4 - Oakwood Sportshall Athletics - Tuesday 8th March 2016

Whole School Sport Relief Day - Friday 18th March 2016

 

Up and coming events - Summer Term

Monday After School Club Handball - Year 3

Tuesday After School Club Handball - Year 6

Tuesday After School Club Gymnastics - Year 1

Year 1 Potted Sports at Westglade Primary - Monday 25th April 2016

Beat the Street - Wednesday 27th April 2016

Change 4 Life Festival - Friday 6th May 2016

Year 4/5 Quadkids Athletics Heats - June 2016

Inclusion Sportshall Athletics - Wednesday 6th July 2016

EYFS and KS1 Sports Day - Thursday 7th July 2016

KS2 Sports Day - Friday 8th July 2016

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top